ZBW MediaTalk

We invite blog posts by guest writers at ZBW MediaTalk as this provides the opportunity to learn about others’ views and experiences. If you would like to contribute to ZBW MediaTalk, you only have to write your text. We will take care of the visual design. We will also proof-read all blog posts and might suggest some text modifications before publication. Furthermore, we provide visibility for all blog posts by postings on Twitter and Facebook.

Your blog post should be published first on ZBW MediaTalk, no duplicate content, please. It has to be written by you and has to be in accordance with copyright laws. We are looking for texts that are useful for our readers. Promotional texts are not welcome. Please bear in mind, that ZBW MediaTalk content is by default licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 3.0.

What blog post idea do you have in mind?

Please provide some information on your person and your blog post idea by filling in the form below:

 

Subscribe to our
Newsletter
Stay up to date and subscribe to the free ZBW MediaTalk newsletter now!
Thank you!
Please check your email inbox now. We've just sent you a mail asking you for a last confirmation.
Subscribe to our
Newsletter
Stay up to date and subscribe to the free ZBW MediaTalk newsletter now!
PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL2FwcC5tYWlsamV0LmNvbS93aWRnZXQvaWZyYW1lLzJlUDMvMkZEIiB3aWR0aD0iMzAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjUwIj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

ZBW MediaTalk

Gerne veröffentlichen wir Blog-Beiträge von Gastautorinnen und Gastautoren auf ZBW MediaTalk, um so auch Erfahrungen und Ansichten anderer für unsere Leserinnen und Leser zugänglich zu machen. Es reicht, wenn Sie uns dafür Ihren Text zur Verfügung stellen. Die visuelle Gestaltung übernehmen wir gerne für Sie. Alle Beiträge lesen wir zudem gegen und geben eventuell Änderungsempfehlungen vor der Veröffentlichung. Wir sorgen des Weiteren dafür, dass alle Blog-Beiträge über unsere Kanäle bei Twitter und Facebook eine große Verbreitung erfahren.

Wenn Sie einen Beitrag auf ZBW MediaTalk veröffentlichen möchten, so sollte er hier erstveröffentlicht werden, also kein Duplicate Content sein. Er muss von Ihnen selbst verfasst sein und darf keine Urheberrechte/Copyright verletzen. Es darf sich dabei zudem um keinen Werbetext handeln, sondern er sollte unseren Leserinnen und Lesern einen Mehrwert bieten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhalte bei ZBW MediaTalk standardmäßig unter der Creative-Commons-Lizenz BY-NC-SA 3.0 lizenziert werden.

Nun freuen wir uns auf Ihre Ideen!

Bitte geben Sie ein paar Informationen zu sich und Ihrer Beitragsidee in das unten stehende Formular ein:

 

Subscribe to our
Newsletter
Stay up to date and subscribe to the free ZBW MediaTalk newsletter now!
Thank you!
Please check your email inbox now. We've just sent you a mail asking you for a last confirmation.
Subscribe to our
Newsletter
Stay up to date and subscribe to the free ZBW MediaTalk newsletter now!
PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL2FwcC5tYWlsamV0LmNvbS93aWRnZXQvaWZyYW1lLzJlUDMvMkZEIiB3aWR0aD0iMzAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjUwIj48L2lmcmFtZT4=